Photo 122 May 2, 2009

NDS-Challenge-7-ACOT_600 NSD-Fast-Scrap-2-ACOT_600 NSD-speed-scrap-2-SweetShop NSD-Fast-Scrap-6-ACOT_600 NSD-Challenge-8-ACOT_600 NDS-speed-scrap-SweetShoppe-600

National Scrapbook Day!  It’s been ages since I’ve done any scrapbook pages, so I took this opportunity to join Jen and everyone at A Cherry On Top and Sweet Shoppe Designs for the day (and part of Friday night) at online crops.  These are 6 of the 7 pages I did ~ a couple of them need tweaking, but I had a blast!  And it’s so much easier and faster to scrap digitally on my computer and not deal with the mess of “stuff” all over the place!

Photo 121 May 1, 2009

5-1 Seven wallets 5-1 Seven wallets_2

Seven wallets ~ count ‘em ~ SEVEN!  Someone from Etsy wanted them for her poker group, so I whipped them up yesterday and sent them out this morning!